Meet The Team

Our Operations Team serves the University of Utah community by providing property management services, building maintenance, and management of small construction projects primarily within properties owned by the University of Utah Research Foundation as well as for multi-tenanted properties.


Jonathon Bates

Executive Director

Rebecca Paulson

Director, Operations

Vicki Mason

Associate Director of Finance & Accounting

Heidi Stucker

Administrative Manager

Ken Minear

Construction Manager

Spencer Ji


Building Services

Associate Director of Property Administration and Client Services

Lydia Riley

Administrative Assistant

Sophia Rochoa

Office Assistant

Forrest Mason

Facility Manager (383 Colorow, 729 Arapeen, 525 E. 100 S., 540 Arapeen)

Jeremy Ferguson

Facility Manager (295 Chipeta, 390, 417, 419, 420, 423 Wakara)

Andy Hayford

Facilities Coordinator (Midvalley Campus)

Building Operations

Joel Sim

Associate Director, Operations & Engineering

Kyle Miller

Chief Engineer (Midvalley Campus)

Jeff Curtis

Chief Engineer (383 Colorow, 729 Arapeen, 525 E. 100 S., 540 Arapeen)

Scott Farr

Building Engineer

Chris VanBeuge

Building Engineer

Mark Teuscher

Building Engineer

Eric Farr

Building Engineer

William Monroe

Building Engineer

Jason Harris

Building Engineer

David Harmon

Building Engineer

Jared Fosmo

Building Engineer

Shay Green

Building Engineer