Meet The Team


Our Operations Team serves the University of Utah community by providing property management services, building maintenance, and management of small construction projects primarily within properties owned by the University of Utah Research Foundation as well as for multi-tenanted properties.

Leadership

Jonathon Bates

Executive Director
 jonathon.bates@utah.edu

Rebecca Paulson

Director of Real Estate Transactions
 rebecca.paulson@utah.edu

Joel Sim

Director of Operations
 joel.sim@utah.edu

Jennifer McGrath

Director of Research Park Programming
 jennifer.mcgrath@utah.edu

Vicki Mason

Associate Director of Finance & Accounting
 vicki.mason@utah.edu

Ken Minear

Construction Manager
 k.d.minear@utah.edu

Heidi Stucker

Administrative Manager
 heidi.stucker@utah.edu

Spencer Ji

Accounting Assistant
 spencer.ji@utah.edu

Matthew Govin

Administrative Assistant
 matthew.govin@utah.edu

Building Services

Kyle Parkin

Associate Director of Property Administration and Client Services
 kyle.parkin@utah.edu

Amanda Kirk

Project Coordinator
 amanda.kirk@utah.edu

OPEN POSITION

Office Assistant

Forrest Mason

Facility Manager - Midvalley
 forrest.mason@utah.edu

Jeremy Ferguson

Facility Manager - Mountainside
 jeremy.ferguson@utah.edu

Andy Hayford

Facilities Coordinator - Downtown
 andy.hayford@utah.edu

Jessica Gaunt

Facility Manager
 jessica.gaunt@utah.edu

William Rannels

Facility Manager
 jessica.gaunt@utah.edu

Building Operations

OPEN POSITION

Associate Director, Operations & Engineering
 joel.sim@utah.edu

Chris VanBeuge

Chief Engineer

Nathan Rooney

Chief Engineer

Jeff Curtis

Program Administrator
 jeff.curtis@utah.edu

Mark Teuscher

Lead Building Engineer - Mountainside

William Monroe

Senior Building Engineer

Jason Harris

Building Engineer - Midvalley

Chase Darr

Building Engineer - Mountainside

David Harmon

Building Engineer - Mountainside

Justin Dunleavy

Building Engineer - Downtown

Jared Fosmo

Building Engineer - Central Park

Shay Green

Building Engineer - Midvalley

Zach Martinez

Building Engineer - Mountainside

James Lamb

Building Engineer - Central Park

Jeremy Smolik

Building Engineer - Central Park

Stephen Campbell

Building Engineer - Downtown

Open Position

Building Engineer