Occupants


Occupant Building Contact Contact Phone Contact Email Website
6th Wave 615 Arapeen
Brandi Maull 8016550559 bmaull@6wic.com
Alucent Biomedical 675 Arapeen
Scott Mayfield 3857222300 smayfield@alucentmedical.com
Alzheimer’s Image Analysis Lab 417 Wakara
Karen Mara 8015818375 karen.mara@hsc.utah.edu
Andrology Dept. 675 Arapeen
Benjamin Emery 8015813740 benjamin.emery@hsc.utah.edu
ARUP 546 Chipeta
606 Black Hawk
500 Chipeta
585 Komas
Curtis Hansen 8015832787 curtis.t.hansen@aruplab.com https://www.aruplab.com/
Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinic 650 Komas
Karina Rasmussen 8015873109 karina.rasmussen@hsc.utah.edu
Autonomic Lab – Neurology 729 Arapeen
Ben Caler 8015873577 ben.caler@utah.edu
Bio Cells & Tissue Technologies 675 Arapeen
Jan Pierce 8015543554 j.pierce280@msn.com
BioFire 500 Huntsman Way
400 Wakara
420 Wakara
410 Chipeta
515 Colorow
Brendon Norris 8017366354 x211 brendon.norris@biofiredx.com
BioFire Diagnostics Brendon Norris 8017366354 x211 brendon.norris@biofiredx.com
Blackrock Microsystems 630 Komas
Laura Ludwig 8015825533 lludwig@blackrockmicro.com
Bright Horizons at Research Park 419 Wakara
Allison Sprague 8015820527 allison.sprague@brighthorizons.com
BTG International, Inc. 615 Arapeen
Richard Straight 8015838011 x7076 richard.straight@btgplc.com
Candice Fike Lab 417 Wakara
Candice Fike 8015877503 candice.fike@hsc.utah.edu
Cardiovascular Genetics 421 Wakara
Janet Hood 8012132285 janet.hood@utah.edu
CCTS Clinical Services Core 421 Wakara
Deanna Palma 8015812224 deanna.palma@hsc.utah.edu
Cell Therapy Facility 675 Arapeen
Jo-Anna Reems 8015856262 joanna.reems@hsc.utah.edu
Center for Alzheimer’s Care, Imaging & Research 650 Komas
417 Wakara
Karen Mara 8015818375 karen.mara@hsc.utah.edu
Center for Medical Innovation (CMI) 417 Wakara
Timothy Picket 8015853412 pickett.timothy@utah.edu
Center for Technology & Venture Commercialzation 615 Arapeen
Shaleen Watkins 8015817792 shaleen@tvc.utah.edu
Chartwells 295 Chipeta
Matt Seare 8015189960 matthew.seare@food.utah.edu
College of Health – Dean’s Office 383 Colorow
Brent Park 8015817891 brent.park@health.utah.edu
Continuing Education & Community Engagement 540 Arapeen
Katina Sifantonakis 8015813426 katina.s@utah.edu
Cross Creek Advisors 505 Wakara
Barbara Reininger 8012140093 breininger@crosscreekadvisors.com
Dept. of Anethesiologist – Pain Research Center 615 Arapeen
Gail Schad 8015857690 gail.schad@health.utah.edu
Dept. of Communications Disorders: Speech, Language & Hearing Clinic 417 Wakara
Pamela Mathy 8015850512 pamela.mathy@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Family & Preventitive Medicine 375 Chipeta
Holly Bynum 8015813952 holly.bynum@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Family & Preventitive Medicine Rocky Mountain Center for Occupational & Environmental Health Program 391 Chipeta
Sheri Carp 8015813532 sheri.carp@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Occupational & Recreational Therapies 520 Wakara
Lorie Richards 8015851069 lorie.richards@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Pediatrics 419 Wakara
Lorie Lepley 8015870456 lorie.lepley@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Pediatrics (multiple groups) 417 Wakara
Jeremy Ferguson 8015818134 jeremy.l.ferguson@utah.edu
Dept. of Physical Therapy 520 Wakara
Scott Ward 8015814895 scott.ward@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Psychiatry 501 Chipeta
Geoff Erickson 8015852885 geoff.erickson@hsc.utah.edu
Dept. of Surgery Administration 675 Arapeen
Deaun Reddoor 8015818706 deaun.reddoor@hsc.utah.edu
Diagnostic Neuroimaging 729 Arapeen
Heidi Connolly 8015871538 heidi.connolly@utah.edu
Diagnostic Neuroimaging – Renshaw & Yurgulen-Todd 383 Colorow
Heidi Connolly 8015871538 heidi.connolly@utah.edu
Discgenics, Inc. 675 Arapeen
Anthony Mangum / Bob Wynalek 8014100809 anthony@discgenics.com / bob@discgenics.com
Electronic Bio Sciences 421 Wakara
Eric Ervin 8015820146 ervin@electronicbio.com
Energy Geoscience Institute 423 Wakara
Peggy Nish 8015878538 pnish@egi.utah.edu
Epidemiology 383 Colorow
Brian Rood 8012133740 brian.rood@hsc.utah.edu
Esense (Sublease) 630 Komas
Brian Cummings 8012011172 brian@e-sens.com
Evans & Sutherland Computer Corp. 770 Komas
Bruce Lyman 8015881620 blyman@es.com
Eyegate – Suite H 391 Chipeta
Darren Stirland 8014416523 dstirland@eyegatepharma.com
Genetic Epidemiology 391 Chipeta
383 Colorow
Kim Nguyen 8015870593 kim.nguyen@utah.edu
H&I Laboratory 417 Wakara
Eszter Lazar-Molnar 8012132809 eszter.lazar-molnar@path.utah.edu
Health, Kinesiology & Recreation 383 Colorow
Bradley Fawver 8015871239 bfawver@health.utah.edu
HiFunda LLC 421 Wakara
Balky Nair 8016620709 bnair@hifundallc.com
Huntsman Cancer 675 Arapeen
Felicia Gould 8015859572 felicia.gould@hci.utah.edu
Huntsman Corp. 500 Huntsman Way
Dave Burdett 8015845700 dave_burdett@huntsman.com
IDbyDNA 675 Arapeen
Bryan Warf 8018839083 bwarf@idbydna.com
Image Technologies 391 Chipeta
Werner Gellermann 8016749655 wbgellermann@gmail.com
Inceptio Medical Technologies, LLC (subleased by Blackrock) 630 Komas
Bradley J. Stringer, PhD 8015819000 brad.stinger@inceptio.com
INL (Idaho National Laboratory) 505 Wakara
Wayne Ridgway 2065264790 wayne.ridgway@inl.gov
Insugen / SymbioCell Tech (Suite 210) 615 Arapeen
Camille Erickson 8015033990 x107 c_erickson@symbiocelltech.com
Intermountain Radiopharmacy 391 Chipeta
Kelly Crebs 8015818199 kelly.crebs@utah.edu
Internal Medicine & Epidemiology 383 Colorow
Mary Slattery 8015856956 marty.slattery@hsc.utah.edu
Internal Medicine Dept., Pulmanory Division 419 Wakara
Lisa Weaver 8015877855 lisa.weaver@hsc.utah.edu
IsoForensics 421 Wakara
Rozann Dunn 8017557990 rozann@isoforensics.com
Iveena 391 Chipeta
Jerry Simmons 8015663624 jsimmons@iveenamed.com
Kidney Research Clinic 421 Wakara
Arianna Jensen 8015859874 arianna.jensen@hsc.utah.edu
Knickerbocker’s Deli 421 Wakara
Jeff Furse 8015838854 jeff.furse@outlook.com
Kolff Dialysis Center 423 Wakara
Aubree Heywood 8015817659 aubree.heywood@hsc.utah.edu
LifeOmic Suite 204 615 Arapeen
Annica Burns 2068188686 annica.burns@lifeomic.com
Lipocine 675 Arapeen
Kim Gallegos 8015194002 kg@lipocine.com
Mainstream Data 375 Chipeta
Susan Nelson 8015842808 snelson@mainstreamdata.com
Marriott Hotel SIC 480 Wakara
Shirley LeGrand 8015843302 shirley.legrand@marriottslc.com
Myriad Genetics 320 Wakara
Joe Romero 8015843646 jromero@myriad.com
Natural History Museum of Utah (NHMU) 301 Wakara
Michael Martin 8015859492 mmartin@nhmu.utah.edu
Navigen 383 Colorow
Brandi Simpson 8015871417 bsimpson@nvgn.com
Nephrology 295 Chipeta
Christina Orme 8015855215 christina.orme@hsc.utah.edu
Neurobehavioral HOME Program 650 Komas
Karina Rasmussen 8015873109 karina.rasmussen@hsc.utah.edu
Neurobiology & Anatomy Body Donor Program 520 Wakara
Kerry Peterson 8015816728 kerry.peterson@neuro.utah.edu
Neurology – Brennan Group 383 Colorow
K.C. Brennan 8015818129 k.c.brennan@hsc.utah.edu
Neurology & Physiology – Dudek Group 383 Colorow
Erika Scholl 8015871459 erika.scholl@hsc.utah.edu
Neurology Clinic 729 Arapeen
Danielle Freeman 8015818109 danielle.freeman@hsc.utah.edu
Neurology Resource Center 729 Arapeen
Nelibeth Olson 8015879625 neli.olson@hsc.utah.edu
Noorda Oral Health (School of Dentistry) 530 Wakara
Nicole Vallieres / Julie Oyler 8015857757 / 8015850718 nicole.valliers@hsc.utah.edu / julie.oyler@hsc.utah.edu
Office of Comparative Medicine 383 Colorow
Bart Mickelson 8015859525 bar@ocm.utah.edu
Orthopaedic Center 590 Wakara
Bart B. Adams 8015875263 bart.adams@hsc.utah.edu
Pain Management Center 615 Arapeen
Christine Lipscombe 8015817246 / 8015812727 christine.lipscombe@hsc.utah.edu
Pathology – Wittwer Lab 383 Colorow
Rob Pryor 8015813970 rob.pryor@path.utah.edu
Pathology & Biology 417 Wakara
Maren Watkins 8015814454 maren.watkins@hsc.utah.edu
Pediatric Administration 295 Chipeta
Carl McGavin 8015878732 carl.mcgavin@admin.utah.edu
Perseon 391 Chipeta
Keith Barnes / Scott Eden 8019725555 / 5125181836 kbarnes@perseonmedical.com
Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation 383 Colorow
Candace Floyd 8012132797 candace.floyd@hsc.utah.edu
Polarity TE 615 Arapeen
Courtney Cushnir 2044727635 courtneycushnir@polarityte.com
Process Instruments 630 Komas
Dr. Lee Smith 8013221235 lsmith@process-instruments-inc.com
Prostate, Lung, Colon & Ovarian Cancer / Legacy Girls Study / High Risk Breast 391 Chipeta
Karen O'Toole 8015818795 karen.otoole@hci.utah.edu
Psychiatry – Zubieta Lab 383 Colorow
Andrea White 8015871288 andrea.white@health.utah.edu
Radiobiology 417 Wakara
Gang Liu 8015813429 gang.liu@hsc.utah.edu
Radiobiology Division 729 Arapeen
Scott Miller 8015815638 scott.miller@hsc.utah.edu
Radiology Machine Shop 729 Arapeen
Barry Evans 8015813218 barry.evans@utah.edu
Radiology Outpatient Imaging 729 Arapeen
Nicole Cottam 8015817841 nicole.cottam@hsc.utah.edu
Recursion Pharma 630 Komas
Kelly Porter 3852690632 kelly.porter@recursionpharma.com
Red Butte Garden 300 Wakara
Gregory Lee 8015813878 gregory.lee@redbutte.utah.edu
Rockwell Collins Simulation & Training LLC 600 Komas
Alan Blake Peterson / Jane Nichol 8018834219 / 8018834011 alan.peterson@rockwellcollins.com / jane.nicol@rockwellcollins.com
Rocky Mountain Cancer Data Systems 375 Chipeta
Nicole Aagaard 8015814307 nicole.aagaard@utah.edu
Salt Lake Regional Hyperbaric Medicine 540 Arapeen
Andrew Beal 8015824268 abeal@iasishealthcare.com
Sarcos Corporation 360 Wakara
Fraser Smith 8012313279 f.smith@sarcos.com
Schedule & Health Information 419 Wakara
Lorie Lepley 8015870456 lorie.lepley@hsc.utah.edu
School of Dentistry – Baker Lab 383 Colorow
Olga Baker 8015871773 olga.baker@hsc.utah.edu
School of Dentistry – Weller Lab 383 Colorow
Melodie Weller, MD 2404227857 melodie.weller@hsc.utah.edu
School of Medicine – Gross Anatomy Lab & Course Work 520 Wakara
David A. Morton 8015813385 david.morton@hsc.utah.edu
Seer Technology 421 Wakara
Gary Bodily / Trevor Olch 4358817643 gbodily@seertechnology.com & tolch@seertechnology.com
SentrX Animal Care 391 Chipeta
Sarah Atzet, PhD 8015852050 x104 satzet@sentrxanimalcare.com
Sleep-Wake Center 375 Chipeta
Earl Fulcher 8015872477 earl.fulcher@hsc.utah.edu
Sports Medicine Research & Testing 560 Arapeen
Daniel Eichner / Kim Monti 8019949454 de@smrtl.org / kmonti@smrtl.org
Subway 675 Arapeen
Mark Ward / Jane Green 8015353862 subdaddy50@gmail.com
Surgical Specialty Center / Voice Disorders Center 729 Arapeen
Kirk Hughs 8015812176 kirk.hughs@hsc.utah.edu
TCI Suite 205 615 Arapeen
Anne Kuo 7022174912 anne.kuo@tco-bio.com
Test Occupant 1 test contact name 123-123-1234 test@test.com
TEVA 575 Chipeta
Charles Thompson 8015886200 charles.thompson@actavis.com
Therapeutic Recreation & Independent Life Styles (TRAILS) 729 Arapeen
Christopher Noren 8015873378 christopher.noren@hsc.utah.edu
TIAA-CREF 505 Wakara
Karen Hansen 8018335109 / 8014010900 khansen@tiaa.org
TVC Incubator 419 Wakara
Sheri Christensen 8012130607 sheri@tvc.utah.edu
U of U Dermatology 417 Wakara
Merica Hale 8015851854 merica.hale@hsc.utah.edu
UNI (University Neuropsychiatric Institute) 501 Chipeta
Ross Van Vranken 8015873115 ross.vanvranken@hsc.utah.edu
University Federal Credit Union 505 Wakara
Megan Spjute 8015841011 mspjute@ucreditu.com
UofU – Real Estate Administration 505 Wakara
Jonathon Bates 8015878730 jonathon.bates@utah.edu
UofU Biomedical Informatics 421 Wakara
Angela Matthes 8015817511 angela.matthes@utah.edu
UofU Pulmonary Dept. 421 Wakara
Martin Villegas 8015816496 martin.villegas@hsc.utah.edu
Upstart Ventures Management 417 Wakara
Dennis Farrar 8015050636 denny@upstartvc.com
Utah Center for Advanced Imaging Research (UCAIR) 729 Arapeen
Scott Miller 8015815638 scott.miller@hsc.utah.edu
Utah Center for Reproductive Medicine 675 Arapeen
Matt Peterson 8015814837 c.matthew.peterson@hsc.utah.edu
Utah Diabetes Center 615 Arapeen
Gladys S. Adjei-Poku 8015816680 gladys.adjei-poku@hsc.utah.edu
Utah Lipid Center 421 Wakara
Eliot Brinton 8015838852 eliot.brinton@utah.edu
Veteran Affairs 615 Arapeen
Chris Lee / Kelli Squires 8015821565 x5377 christopher.lee2@va.gov / kelli.squires@va.gov
Wasatch Advisors 505 Wakara
Sarah Jackson 8015330777 sjackson@wasatchadvisors.com
Williams Company 295 Chipeta
Dale Kenyon 8015846579 dale.r.kenyon@williams.com
Women’s & Children’s Research Center 417 Wakara
Lisa Joss-Moore 8015877486 lisa.joss-moore@hsc.utah.edu

Occupants